Rebel Janta Dal (United) Rajya Sabha MPs Sharad Yadav and Ali Anwar have been disqualified,according to a communication from chairman of the House M Venkaiah Naidu.The Chairman of the House in his communication said they cease to be Rajya Sabha members with immediate effect.Seventy-year old Mr Yadav was elected to the House last year and his term was scheduled to end in 2022. Mr Anwar’s term was to expire early next year.The former JDU president, who is at present in Gujarat to campaign against the BJP, is expected to respond to his disqualification.