New Delhi – Eight MPs of Rajya Sabha have been suspended from the upper house for one week for their uncontrolled behavior during the farm Bills .

Suspended MPs are Congress members Rajiv Satav, Ripun Bora and Nazeer Hussain,Aam Aadmi Party MP Sanjay Singh, TMC members Derek O’Brien and Dola Sen, CPI(M) MPs K.K. Ragesh and Elamaram Kareem. These MPs were creating ruckus and disrespecting the Chair by their unruly behavior.