Lucknow – Three MLC’s of SP and BSP who had resigned from the the house recently have joined ruling Bharatiya Janata Party today at Lucknow. Deputy Chief Minister of the State BJP Mr Keshaw Prasad Maurya admitted Yashwant Singh and Bukkal Nawab of Samajwadi Party and Thakur Jaiveer Singh of BSP into the party.
These three leaders joined BJP in the presence of BJP national president Amit Shah at party headquarter.SP and BSP have accused the BJP of promoting defection.