Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to reshuffle of his Council of Ministers on Sunday .Union Ministers Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Bandaru Dattatreya, Sanjeev Balyan, Mahendra Nath Pandey and Faggan Singh Kulaste have resigned from their posts and some more ministers will resign before Sunday.Swearing-in ceremony of new ministers will take place at Rashtrapati Bhawan around ten in the morning said official sources.Nitish Kumar’s JD(U) is also likely to find place in the Cabinet besides AIADMK. Union Ministers including Arun Jaitely, Dr Harsh Vardhan and Narendra Singh Tomar handling additional charges, are expected to be relieved from the extra responsibilities.