Varanasi : PM Narendra Modi has filed his nomination from Varanasi parliamentary constituency. Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh and Nitin Gadkari among others were also present at the nomination centre.Akali Dals r leader and former Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal, JDU chief Nitish Kumar, Shiv Sena Chief Uddhav Thackeray and President of LJP Ram Vilas Paswan also accompanied the Mr Modi.Prime Minister Modi is seeking the second term from Varanasi where polling will be held in the 7th and final phase on 19 May.