New Delhi – This year the President has approved the conferment of 141 Padma Awards, including 4 doubles cases. This list includes 7 Padma Vibhushan, 16 Padma Bhushan and 118 Padma Shri awards. Among the awardees, 33 are women and the list also includes 18 persons from the category of foreigners, NRI, PIO, OCI and 12 posthumously. Padma Awards are one of the highest civilian awards in the country, in three categories, namely Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri are awarded. The names of those who received Padma Vibhushan include George Fernandes, Sushma Swaraj and Arun Jaitley. Karan Johar and Adnan Sami are also among those who get Padma Shri in Art.