Lucknow-BJP candidate and Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Yogi Adityanath has been declared elected unopposed for State Legislative Council.Dy Chief ministers Keshaw Prasad Maurya and Dr Dinesh Sharma and Minister of State of Transport independent Charge Swatantra Dev Singh have also been declared elected for the upper house of the legislature.The certificates has been given for their elections by the returning officer today after passing of last date of withdrawal. Dy CM Maurya received his certificates personally.