New Delhi-Government of India has invited the leaders of the BIMSTEC Member States for the Swearing-in ceremony of PM Narendre Modi and his Council of Ministers on 30th May. This is in line with Indias focus on its Neighbourhood First policy.PM of Mauritius, who was invited as Chief Guest at Pravasi Bhartiya Divas 2019, have also been invited.President of the Kyrgyz Republic will also attend this Swearing-in ceremony.