New Delhi – Air India will operate 170 flights connecting India with Canada, the US, the UK, Kenya, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Kyrgyzstan, Saudi Arabia, Bangladesh, Thailand, South Africa, Russia, Australia, Myanmar, Japan, Ukraine and Vietnam. These flights will be operated between July 3 and 15 under the fourth phase of the Vande Bharat Mission.Due to the coronavirus pandemic cheduled international r flights have been suspended since March 23.