New Delhi – Govt of India has announced 122 Air India flights under Phase 7 of the Vande Bharat Mission starting from 29th Oct 2020 and will continue till 30th November 2020.

Ministry of Civil Aviation has started the ‘Vande Bharat Mission’ to repatriate Indians stranded all over the world due to the novel coronavirus pandemic.

Under Phase 7 Air India will operate repatriation flights between India and Addis Ababa, Adelaide, Cairo, Colombo, Kuwait, Muscat, Nairobi, Rangoon, Rome, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sydney, and Wuhan.