Wednesday, December 01 2021

September 22, 2020

Now Indians Can Fly to 13 countries

New Delhi – Due to COVID-19 pandemic International flights in India will remain suspended till September 30 as declared earlier , but India has established


bilateral air bubble arrangements with 13 countries Canada, France, Germany,Afghanistan, Bahrain, , Iraq, Japan, Maldives, Nigeria, Qatar, UAE, UK and US.

Indian Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said on Twitter, Air Bubbles are in place with 13 countries. Others are being finalised.