Tuesday, February 07 2023

July 29, 2018

Central Govt employees can travel other countries on LTC

New Delhi-This is a good news for central government employees that they can travel other countries on LTC.MEA official said that 5 central Asian countries Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan will be included on the LTC list. Home, Tourism, Civil Aviation other departments has been asked for comments by Personnel Ministry.