Thursday, January 21 2021

November 11, 2020

Bihar elections once again ruled out the exit poll results

Patna – The results of Bihar elections have once again ruled out the exit poll results. The ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) has retained power in Bihar.The NDA fought this election under the leadership of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, 69-year-old politician Nitish Kumar, a mechanical engineer by profession and a disciple of Jayaprakash Narayan. NDA has secured absolute majority in 243 member assembly of Biahr by winig 125 seats, while opposition Grand Alliance got 110 seats. Others got 8 seats.

Read More >>.