Sunday, February 05 2023

March 23, 2018

BJP won all 9 seates in UP in RS

All 9 BJP candidates declared elected in uttar pradesh. BJP won 28 out of 59 seats in total.Earlier unopposed winners who got victory included. Arun Jaitley from UP, Ravi Shankar Prasad from Bihar, Prakash

Javadekar from Maharashtra, Dharmendra Pradhan from Madhya Pradesh, Thaverchand Gehlot from Madhya Pradesh, J P Nadda from Himachal Pradesh, Mansukh Mandaviya from Gujarat, Parshottam Rupala from Gujarat, Bhupender Yadav from Rajasthan, Anil Baluni from Uttarakhand, G V L Narsimha Rao from and Jaya Bachchan from UP.